Human Resources Staff

  Ms. Tammi Gardner
Human Resources Director
ADM 113
575.562.2115
Tammi.Gardner@enmu.edu
  Mr. Dean Garcia
Manager-HR and Payroll Services
ADM 113
575.562.2319
Dean.Garcia@enmu.edu
       
  Colleen Boeder
HR Recruiter/Trainer
ADM 113
575.562.2116
Colleen.Boeder@enmu.edu
  Ms Blanca Bustos
Payroll Accountant II
ADM 113
575.562.4327
Blanca.Bustos@enmu.edu
       
  Janine Elder
Human Resources Assistant
ADM 113
575.562.2115
Janine.Elder@enmu.edu
  Kayla Kirkwood
Temp HR Recruiter/Trainer
ADM 113
575.562.2116
Kayla.Kirkwood@enmu.edu

ENMU Station 21
1500 S Ave K
Portales, NM 88130
575.562.2115
Fax: 575.562.2547