Information Technology Services (ITS) Staff

ENMU Station 15
1500 S Ave K
Portales, NM 88130
575.562.4352
Fax: 575.562.2766

 

Stockard 
Lab Supervisor
UCC 111
575.562.4352
janice.stockard@enmu.edu
Swinford 
Lab Supervisor
UCC 111
575.562.4352
daniel.swinford@enmu.edu
   
Lindemann 
Manager Telecom/Network Syst
UCC 114
575.562.4352
christopher.lindemann@enmu.edu
Carvey 
Senior Secretary
UCC 113
575.562.4450
mary.carvey@enmu.edu
   
Daniel Alaniz 
Lead Repair Specialist
UCC 116
575.562.2797
daniel.alaniz@enmu.edu
Denise Alexander 
Telephone System Specialist
UCC 115
575.562.2287
denise.alexander@enmu.edu
   
Jeromy Baldridge 
Systems Operations Specialist III
UCC 206
575.562.4352
jeromy.baldridge@enmu.edu
Troy Banther 
Lab & Smart Class Tech. Spec.
UCC 110
575.562.2129
troy.w.banther@enmu.edu
   
Joseph Beres 
Systems Operations Specialist
UCC 204
575.562.2818
joseph.beres@enmu.edu
Gary Darrow 
Application Dev Specialist III
UCC 204
575.562.2676
gary.darrow@enmu.edu
   
Adam Fajardo 
Client Support Specialist I
UCC 110
575.562.2348
adam.fajardo@enmu.edu
Micky Fields 
Systems Operations Specialist II
UCC 206
575.562.4352
micky.fields@enmu.edu
   
Brandon Flen 
Systems Operations Specialist I
UCC 206
575.562.2682
brandon.flen@enmu.edu
Peter Hennighausen 
Client Support Specialist
UCC 110
575.562.4357
peter.hennighausen@enmu.edu
   
Russell Johnson 
Telephone/Computer Spec
UCC 116
575.562.4357
russell.johnson@enmu.edu
Justin Liles 
Systems Operations Manager
UCC 207
575.562.4352
justin.liles@enmu.edu
   
Mark Mitchelson 
Client Support Specialist III
575.562.4352
mark.mitchelson@enmu.edu
Ron Obenhaus 
Mgr Academic Comp/Support Srv
UCC 105
575.562.4352
ron.obenhaus@enmu.edu
   
Moria Ortiz 
Client Support Specialist I
UCC 110
575.562.4352
moria.ortiz@enmu.edu
Luc Sedwick 
Systems Operations Specialist
UCC 204
575.562.2931
luc.sedwick@enmu.edu
   
Sean Slayman 
Application Dev Specialist II
UCC 204
575.562.2954
sean.slayman@enmu.edu