Dual Enrollment Fall 2019

 16-Week SessionFirst 8-Week SessionSecond 8-Week Session
ENMU Summer and Fall 2019
Registration begins
April 1 (Mon)
Classes begin Aug. 20 (Tues) Aug. 20 (Tues) Oct. 14 (Mon)
Enrollment Deadline Aug. 27 (Tues) Aug. 27 (Tues) Oct. 21 (Mon)
Dual Credit enrollment form deadline
(all Dual Credit Request forms must be turned in by this date)
Aug. 27 (Tues) Aug. 27 (Tues) Aug. 27 (Tues)
Census Day Sept. 6 (Fri)
Midterm Exams Oct. 7-11 (Mon-Fri) N/A N/A
Midterm grades due Oct. 14 (Mon), no later than noon
Last day to request to drop a course (Late Drop) Nov. 8 (Fri) Sept. 13 (Fri) Nov. 8 (Fri)
Final Exams Dec. 9-13 (Mon-Fri) Oct. 10-11 (Thu-Fri) Dec. 9-10 (Thur-Fri)
Final grades due Dec. 16 (Mon), no later than noon