Explore This Section

Dual Enrollment Fall 2018

 16-Week SessionFirst 8-Week SessionSecond 8-Week Session
ENMU Summer and Fall 2018
Registration begins
April 2 (Mon)
Classes begin Aug. 21 (Tue) Aug. 21 (Tue) Oct. 22 (Mon)
Last day to add a class Sept. 5 (Wed) Sept. 5 (Wed) Oct. 31 (Wed)
Midterm Exams Oct. 8-12 (Mon-Fri) N/A N/A
Midterm grades due Oct. 26 (Fri), no later than noon
Last day to request to drop a course (Late Drop) Nov. 23 (Fri) Sept. 14 (Fri) Nov. 23 (Fri)
Final Exams Dec 10-14 (Mon-Fri) Oct 11-12 (Thu-Fri) Dec 10-14 (Mon-Fri)
Final grades due Jan. 11 (Fri), no later than noon