When you get your degree from Eastern New Mexico University, you join the many graduates who have paved the way before you, and you are officially considered a Greyhound Grad! The ENMU Alumni Association is continually seeking ways to engage Greyhound Grads. From alumni social events in a city near you, to Homecoming and the annual ENMU Alumni Scholarship Golf Tournament, Greyhound Grads have plenty of opportunities to network with other alumni, reconnect with old friends, and get involved in some way to support ENMU.

We encourage you to check out our events and make plans to attend. We'd love to see you! If you can't make it, please update your information so the Alumni Association can send you information about activities you may be interested in attending.

ENMU Alumni Board Application

Alumni Association Board Officers

Brian Stein

Vice President
Trish Maguire

Gayland Cowen

Alumni Association Board Members

(alphabetical order)

Carla Anaya
Ken Banister
Ashley Burma
Rey Coss
Diana Cordova
Gayland Cowen
Dennis Criswell
Steven Dement
Katie Espinosa
Sara Hall
J.H. "Buster" Hodges
Don Holden
Marissa Hyde
Alan Kinlund
Nikki Kull
Mike Maguire
Trish Maguire
Jake Moberly
Dave Ortega
Shannon Osborne Freemyer
Jennifer Poyer
Lauren Ratliff
Brian Stein
Andrea Telford
Si Trujillo
Al Whitehead
Joshua Wooley
Michael Woolley

For More Information

Office of Alumni Affairs
ENMU Station 48
1500 S Ave K
Portales, NM 88130
800.FOR.ENMU (800.367.3668)
Phone: 575.562.2125
Fax: 575.562.2101