Hall of Presidents

Displayed here are photos of ENMU's past nine presidents: Dr. Donald W. Mackay (1934-1941), Dr. Floyd D. Golden (1941-1960), Dr. Donald C. Moyer (1960-1965), Dr. Charles W. Meister (1965-1975), Dr. Warren B. Armstrong (1975-1983), Dr. Robert L. Matheny (1983-1989), Dr. Thomas A. Bond (1989-1991), Dr. Everett L. Frost (1991-2001), Dr. Steven G. Gamble (2001-2017) and Dr. J.S. Elwell (2017-2019).

presidents hall